Ferrari Life Forum banner

1 - 2 of 2 Posts

·
Registered
Joined
·
293 Posts
Discussion Starter #1 (Edited)
While i can't make most of the below due to SCCA events, plan to be at COMSCC and other events with the Formula Continental.... Hope to see many of you at the track!

The below are for the New England area, though check your regional FOC, FCA, and other clubs. 2007 will be a great year to track your Ferrari, the way Enzo intended :)


-----------
-----------
See COMSCC http://www.comscc.org/


April 9 & 10 Monday-Tuesday NHIS

May 28 & 29 Monday-Tuesday Calabogie

June 11 & 12 Monday-Tuesday Mosport

July 7 & 8 Saturday-Sunday NHIS

July 30 & 31 Monday-Tuesday Mont Tremblant

August 20 & 21 Monday-Tuesday NHIS

October 20 & 21 Saturday-Sunday NHIS

November 16 & 17 Friday-Saturday Lime Rock

----------
----------


See SCDA http://www.scda1.com/schedule/

Lime Rock Park Monday, March 26

Lime Rock Park Tuesday, March 27
Experienced Drivers Only!

New Hampshire International Monday, April 23

Watkins Glen Monday, April 30 - May 1

Watkins Glen Tuesday, May 1

New Hampshire International Tuesday, May 29

Lime Rock Park Tuesday, June 19
Experienced Drivers Only

Lime Rock Park Friday, June 22 - 23

New Hampshire International Monday, July 9

New Hampshire International Thursday, August 16

Lime Rock Park Monday, August 20

Lime Rock Park Tuesday, September 4
Experienced Drivers Only

New Hampshire International Saturday, September 22 - 23

New Hampshire International Friday, October 19

Lime Rock Park Friday, November 2

-----------
----------

See FCA http://www.empirestateregion.com/clubevents.htm


May 2 - 3. - 6th Annual Spring Track Event at Watkins Glen.

May 26 - 29. -"Pocono, a Celebration of Speed & Design."

June 22 - 25. - Ferrari of Central New Jersey East Coast Annual Concours & Track Event. Pocono International Raceway during Le Belle Macchina d'Italia.

July 21 - 22. - Lime Rock Track Event.

Aug 29 - Sep 2. - 2007 FCA International Meet at Watkins Glen.

Oct. 2. - Season Finale at Pocono Raceway.
 
1 - 2 of 2 Posts
Top