Ferrari Life Forum banner

1 - 12 of 12 Posts

·
Registered
F430 Spider
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hi, I am new to the Ferrari experience..... first time Ferrari owner... coming from Porsche and jaguars...:)
I still have a Carrera 4s and an f90 m5.... but this is my new baby......
Good to be here.....
Thinking of a full set of scudingswiss products for the f430..... asap.....just to have a piece of mind and leds all around....

·
Registered
418 Posts
Congratulations and do share why you bought the F430 and how it is better than the other cars.😉

·
Registered
F430 Spider
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #5
Congratulations and do share why you bought the F430 and how it is better than the other cars.😉
I had my share of jags, Audi, porsche and some amg cars ...... to be exact e63S, S8 plus, Carrera s, Carrera 4s, xkr...... m3, m4, m5.....
Stil have the Carrera 4s, f90 m5 and just wanted something thrilling which is not that fast....... just a thrilling feeling..... (to be honest.... here its really difficult to drive fast and get away with it..... with all those cameras and speed traps) So having the Carrera 4s and the m5 ( its really fast and almost stock......) I just wanted something different..... just to drive in the weekends..... or going by the sea.....

·
Registered
F430 Spider
5 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
Thank you Thomas (y) Stunning F430 and welcome here :)
Stef.. I have a problem when shopping for all the light kits relays and etc.... I seem to manage to make quite a collection of remote controls (internal light, engine bay light, e-diff). Is there a way that I can sum them all in 1 remote or something like that......??? and when purchasing all the kits and addons for the 430 the sum stacks really quickly......:)o_Oo_Oo_O

·
Registered
2,470 Posts