Ferrari Life Forum banner

1 - 20 of 41 Posts

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Would anyone be interested in answering a couple of questions about their Ferrari? It would be greatly appreciated. Thanks

·
Registered
465 Posts
I think some people here (myself included) would definitely be interested. But may I suggest that you introduce yourself and provide a little background information? Something to the effect of:

"Hello, my name is . . . . I am a student at . . . . for my ____ class, I need to interview . . .. . . .the purpose of this assignment is to . . . . "

Just simple good communication practice and manners. :)

Best regards,

Tony

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #3
Thank you for the feedback, I'll try this again. :)

Hello, my name is Doug Hardy and I'm from New Mexico. I am a senior at Los Alamos High School. I have always been fascinated with Ferrari and thus, chose to do my senior paper on this topic. I would like to ask a few questions to anyone who has owned a Ferrari or currently owns one. I ask this because one of my sources needs to be an interview, which means the questions and answers would need to be put in my paper. I want to make sure that whomever I interview is OK with there answers being published in my paper.

Thank you,
Doug

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #6
I can just post my list of questions all together and have you answer them collectively, or I could post them individually. Whichever would be easier.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #8
I would prefer to talk to just one person because this would be easier to put in my paper. Would you be interested?

·
Registered
3,627 Posts
Maybe you could post all the questions, we can look at them, and maybe some will answer some and some will answer all.

If respondents feel each does not want to publically state the info each can respond to you by PM.

·
Registered
11 Posts
Discussion Starter #11