Ferrari Life Forum banner

1 - 19 of 19 Posts

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
I'm a 355 F1 driver since August. Not new to exotics but this is my first Ferrari. I'm an old retired guy but love the car crowd. You can see my car at www.panteraguy.com

Hope to chat often with everyone, I've been on the F-Chat forums and just discovered Ferrari life.

·
Registered
3,874 Posts
I'm a 355 F1 driver since August. Not new to exotics but this is my first Ferrari. I'm an old retired guy but love the car crowd. You can see my car at www.panteraguy.com

Hope to chat often with everyone, I've been on the F-Chat forums and just discovered Ferrari life.
Welcome to the forum! I looked at your site, very nice cars:)

Chris

·
Registered
3,874 Posts
The automatic clutch on your Pantera is a very neat idea.

Chris

·
Registered
2,112 Posts
Ciao and Welcome to the " F-LIFE"

There are a few of us from F-chat here, this is a great forum hope you stick around and join the gang we are a laid back bunch.

·
Registered
6,738 Posts
Glad to have you on board ! Based on your toy collections, that is not what I call retired ?!?!?! Great looking cars. w/ smiles Jimmy

·
Registered
2 Posts
Discussion Starter #9
Thanks, everyone. I do look forward to the friendships. (I have got to stop buying cars that are hard to get into!)
NOT

·
Premium Member
5,509 Posts
Thanks, everyone. I do look forward to the friendships. (I have got to stop buying cars that are hard to get into!)
NOT
That's funny! I've got the same problem. Got the low F-car you have to crawl into and I've got the big lifted Jeep you have to climb up into.

I did trade in my big 3/4 ton diesel Dodge Ram for a 1/2 ton Chevy Silverado. That one is easy to get in and out of.

·
Registered
3,874 Posts
I did trade in my big 3/4 ton diesel Dodge Ram for a 1/2 ton Chevy Silverado. That one is easy to get in and out of.
You should've traded for a Ram SRT-10;) That would get the plowing done in about 10 seconds. :laugh:

Chris

·