Ferrari Life Forum banner

1 - 20 of 31 Posts

·
Registered
3,874 Posts
Discussion Starter #1
Hello, I would like to introduce myself. I don't own a Ferrari, but I really enjoy them. I am a college student and have an '07 Cobalt LT (Not that amazing) LOL 5 speed though. I am a Dental student at the University of Detroit Mercy, so in a few years I will be able to buy a Ferrari.

·
Premium Member
5,509 Posts
Welcome Chris,
To echo what Boxer said, my dentist just traded in his 328 for a 575.

·
Registered
6,738 Posts
Uhhhh ...

Chris, Welcome to the community. Jimmy, who is a dentist in Japan, has one of the nicest car collection here so your choice of profession is definitely is in line with your automotive aspirations.
Hi Boxer, I am a little ashamed to be referred to as such. A phrase like that from you is an honor indeed. Seriously, Boxer, watching your acquisitions lately, I am truly amazed and wasn't ready for it. (Personally, an F40 was very tempting but did not suit my needs and reality here in Japan. ) We all have to keep an eye on you so that you are not tempted to buy and Enzo next ??!!?? So glad to know that you are enjoying your new Fs thoroughly. Thanks again. w/ smiles Jimmy

·
Registered
6,738 Posts
Welcome on board

Welcome on board, Chris. Great to see another enthusiatic member. Everyone here are helpful and I am sure you would enjoy the feedbacks. w/ smiles Jimmy

·
Administrator
6,320 Posts
Hi Boxer, I am a little ashamed to be referred to as such. A phrase like that from you is an honor indeed. Seriously, Boxer, watching your acquisitions lately, I am truly amazed and wasn't ready for it. (Personally, an F40 was very tempting but did not suit my needs and reality here in Japan. ) We all have to keep an eye on you so that you are not tempted to buy and Enzo next ??!!?? So glad to know that you are enjoying your new Fs thoroughly. Thanks again. w/ smiles Jimmy