Looking for an business apprenticeship!!!! - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 5 Old 12-28-2008, 06:45 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 4
Looking for an business apprenticeship!!!!

Dear Ferrari Life members,

Sorry to write this theard that is off topic. However, I aspire to be a self-made and successful businessman like yourselves and eventually own a Ferrari.

I was wondering if some member of Ferrari Life would take me under the wing so I can become a successful businessmen like them. I have read and studied business theory. However, I would like to put the theory into practice. I currently work as a manager for a landscaping company. As far as upward mobility, I have reached the pinnacle at this small company. I also intend on attending business school so I need successful work experience. Work experience is essential for admission, especially if I plan on attending UCLA’s Anderson or USC’s Marshall School of Business. I have the work ethic and academic capacity to succeed but I am lacking in the work experience. Therefore, I hope you can provide me with this opportunity. Compensation is not the most important factor. I have a Bachelors Degree in Economics with a 3.67 GPA. I graduated as the top student in the Economics Department. If you decide that you are not interested in an apprentice and you know of other successful business men/women that might me interested could you please refer me to them or vise versa. Thank you for reading this thread. I live in southern California. Well, I live in Chino, Ca which is about 35 miles east of Los Angeles.

-Robert

I can be reached at [email protected]

Last edited by Rmart8288; 12-28-2008 at 07:04 PM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 5 Old 12-29-2008, 09:35 AM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 6,192
Unfortunately I am a working stiff at the present: Doing Data base administration...but it pays good.
rik

Guide to the Galaxy: Don't Panic
Rik -- LAH !

Current:
Past: