Study - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 Old 02-25-2008, 11:27 AM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 5
Study

Hi !
I a student at the University of Warwick (UK) and I am currently studying the brand FERRARI and it is perceived by consumers. My problem is that there is not much info about it in books or on the internet.
I'm just looking for some key words, for your opinion about what the brand Ferrari is for you !
It would be very nice if you could give me some key words about your perception of the brand Ferrari and how you like it !

As i live on campus and my friends are mainly girls, i was unable to find some Ferrari fans !

Thank you very much in advance !!!!
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 Old 02-25-2008, 12:55 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 271
Words are not my strong point.

My Ferrari is old.

It is exclusive, it smells fantastic (connolly hide) and the sound from the symphony of eight (V8 [cylinder]) is unsurpassed IMHO.

BTW I used to work at Warwick in the (now defunct) CAD/CAM dept Arden house.
post #3 of 14 Old 02-25-2008, 03:40 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 1,839
Celine...Welcome to the site and let me say you are very brave introducing yourself as a coed surrounded by nothing but girls. You have no idea what's going through the minds of many of our members. In an attempt to answer your question I need to break it down a little. While I love Ferrari as a Marquis, I specifically love one model, the 348. I am lucky to own my favorite all time machine. There was once a thread where a gentleman asked for details of why the 348 was a recomended choice. This was my response then and I think it may give you a glimpse of the passion Ferrari owners feel for there stupendous machines.