F355 Hill Engineering Tools / Ricambi - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 10 Old 02-20-2015, 11:55 AM Thread Starter
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 1,872
Garage
Hill Engineering Tools / Ricambi

Just received a box full of specialty 355 Tools made by Hill to go along with a few others I already had.

Looks like nice stuff (as my other Hill Tools are)

Thanks to Paul Hill for ansering a few of my questions and Daniel for providing great service as always.

But, I had to buy a Moroso degree wheel - Daniel, get Hill to add this to their new product list
Attached Images

Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 10 Old 02-20-2015, 03:08 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 156
I love it when I get new toys
post #3 of 10 Old 02-20-2015, 03:24 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 269
Cool deal, never enough tools

Should have asked I have an even dozen degree wheels, dog uses them as frisbies, Keeps her teeth sharp

94 F348 Challenge
95 F355 Challenge x 2
97 F355 Spider

post #4 of 10 Old 02-20-2015, 06:35 PM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 11,856
How about David Feinberg's water pump tool, also sold by Ricambi? All kinds of good stuff out there.

Taz
Terry Phillips

Present: 575M 135171
Past: Dino 246 GT 02984, 365 GTB/4 14009, 308 GTS 25125

Every day I look around, and if nobody is shooting at me, it is a pretty good day.
post #5 of 10 Old 02-21-2015, 04:23 AM Thread Starter
Owner

Garage
Quote:
Originally Posted by tazandjan View Post
How about David Feinberg's water pump tool, also sold by Ricambi? All kinds of good stuff out there.
I'll have a look.

PS, for anyone purchasing a Moroso degree wheel, their website states nothing about spacers being included but I saw that within someone's comments in a review but still did not know what hole size. The 355 crank bolt is M18 thread (per the WSM - I hope that is correct). So, I had to bore out one of the spacers for that diameter (.708")