Hello Everybody - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 31 Old 10-04-2007, 06:31 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 3,874
Hello Everybody

Hello, I would like to introduce myself. I don't own a Ferrari, but I really enjoy them. I am a college student and have an '07 Cobalt LT (Not that amazing) LOL 5 speed though. I am a Dental student at the University of Detroit Mercy, so in a few years I will be able to buy a Ferrari.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 31 Old 10-05-2007, 04:52 AM
Administrator
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 15,131
Chris, Welcome to the community. Jimmy, who is a dentist in Japan, has one of the nicest car collection here so your choice of profession is definitely is in line with your automotive aspirations.
post #3 of 31 Old 10-05-2007, 07:15 AM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,509
Welcome Chris,
To echo what Boxer said, my dentist just traded in his 328 for a 575.

Capt. Pete
'79 308 GTS, '82 Jeep CJ7 Jamboree
"Time is what prevents everything from happening all at once."

post #4 of 31 Old 10-05-2007, 07:24 AM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 3,928
Quote:
Originally Posted by Pete04222 View Post
Welcome Chris,
To echo what Boxer said, my dentist just traded in his 328 for a 575.
Welcome Chris.

My dentist must be a cheapskate, he only has a Subaru Imprezza WRX and a 911., no Ferrari.

Archie
post #5 of 31 Old 10-05-2007, 03:11 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 6,738
Uhhhh ...

Quote:
Originally Posted by Boxer View Post
Chris, Welcome to the community. Jimmy, who is a dentist in Japan, has one of the nicest car collection here so your choice of profession is definitely is in line with your automotive aspirations.