Hello from Hungary! - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 4 Old 07-16-2012, 01:42 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 507
Hello from Hungary!

Hi Everyone! I've just registered to Ferrari Life after months of reading the forum. Let me introduce myself. I live in Budapest, Hungary, I'm 16 years old with dreams and a huge passion to Ferrari! I think I have always been a Cavallino lover, because my parents told me that when I was just 3 years old (Couldn't remember it), we saw a Ferrari 308 in a parking lot, I stopped next to the car and watching her for about 15 minutes...:-) I couldn't have stayed away! And I was just a little three years old kid...I think my passion to Ferraris (and every cars too) started there, in that parking lot. :-)

Now, I'm a student of a Bilingual Technical Highschool on a mechanical engineering major with plans of woking in a famous car factory in the future after university and dreams of having a Ferrari once! I would be happy with that 308...

Oh, one more thing before I forget. I have the experience, that teenagers know and like just modern Ferraris. Well, I more like oldtimer Ferraris, such as 250 Testarossa, 250 GT SWB California Spider, or 410 Superamerica (every series), 365 GTB/4 Daytona, than modern ones like 430 Scuderia or F12 Berlinetta.

I hope, I'll know other Ferrari enthusiasts in the future here on F-Life!

Cheers

Attila

Last edited by GranTurismo; 07-17-2012 at 09:33 AM.
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 4 Old 07-16-2012, 02:13 PM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 11,859
Atilla- Welcome to Ferrari Life and it sounds like you already have done a bunch of reading on Ferraris, including the Enzo-era Ferraris. With an ME degree, your job opportunities are pretty much unlimited, so being able to afford a Ferrari is definitely a possibility. Let us know how we can help as you continue your schooling.

Budapest is a beautiful city I would enjoy visiting sometime in the future.

Taz