Algar Ferrari in PA- feedback - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 22 Old 12-09-2012, 08:31 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 531
Algar Ferrari in PA- feedback

I am looking for feedback about these guys. They are an authorized Ferrari dealer so i would be holding them to higher standards with regards to inventory and service.
I am hoping those of you who have dealt with them can provide some insight and feeedback with their sales staff and or service department. So far the car i am looking at supposedly is "perfect". i heard that too many times now.

Cheng
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 22 Old 12-10-2012, 05:00 AM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 1,839
I have no personal experience but have seen comments very positive and some leaning to the negative. I don't recall the specific issue's. Try the search function, maybe it was here.

Lane

Previous owner of 348ts SS #64, Now Ferrariless

Last edited by Saint Bastage; 12-10-2012 at 05:08 AM.
post #3 of 22 Old 12-10-2012, 03:04 PM
Owner
Sponsor

Ferrari Life Posts: 961
I've been doing business with Algar for 30 years. A great Dealer with the best inventory I have ever dealt with. Although I've had no dealings with the sales staff, the parts and service departments are some of the best in the World. No disappointments, ever!

David

Sarasota Italian Garage, LLC
Sarasota, FL
www.fluentinferrari.com
[email protected]

**An independent facility with no affiliation with Ferrari SpA**

post #4 of 22 Old 12-10-2012, 07:30 PM Thread Starter

Too slow on the draw guys. I was going to put my downpayment in this morning and someone beat me to it over weekend on the 430 at Algar. Back to searching again. Do some of us just simply ask too many questions??? Took me 5 days of back and forth questions and answers and emails including weekend. The guy who bought it was local i think. No fair for those who must travel.
post #5 of 22 Old 12-10-2012, 08:36 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 470
Algarq