Moroso May 2-3rd - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 9 Old 03-29-2003, 05:51 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 139
Moroso May 2-3rd

Hi my wife and I will be leaving for Palm Beach for the Ferrari club meet.Friday May 2nd around noon,Have dinner with the club then take our car on the track Saturday befor heading home..If anyone would like to follow us with there Ferrari and leaving from the st petersburg/Clearwater area perhaps we could hook up ,Mick.. ha: ha:
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 9 Old 04-02-2003, 11:12 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,082
Hi Mick
well enjoy yourself and bring back some info
Say can you drive on the track?
post #3 of 9 Old 04-02-2003, 01:39 PM Thread Starter

You Bet Ya

:P :P Im just getting my timming belts changed ,,ready for the track $250.00U.S. per day for the track unlimerted,,Im just doing saturday a.m. on the track..I do not want to push my new baby too much ,Im still learning what she likes and dislikes.Plus its a 4 hour drive home that same evening.. Hopefully it will be nice and sunny so on the drive down I can work on my tan,Mick.. ha: ha: ha: ha: P.S. Enzo I e-mailed you my address,,

post #4 of 9 Old 04-03-2003, 07:48 AM

Well i hope you will enjoy yourself

and BTW install a camera in your car :wink:
post #5 of 9 Old 05-01-2003, 06:38 PM Thread Starter

:P :P Hi Enzo,Recived your flyers ,Im leaving tommorow and will hand your flyers out to members of the Ferrari club of america guys and girls P. S. Ill try to get some photos Mick.. ha:
post #6 of 9 Old 05-01-2003, 07:22 PM
Administrator
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 6,320
Quote:
Originally Posted by mick dipple
:P :P Hi Enzo,Recived your flyers ,Im leaving tommorow and will hand your flyers out to members of the Ferrari club of america guys and girls P. S. Ill try to get some photos Mick.. ha:
Mick,
Thank you for your help! Enjoy the weekend and kick some ass!
post #7 of 9 Old 05-16-2003, 06:49 PM Thread Starter

Yea Baby