Do i need this done - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 46 Old 10-03-2007, 06:39 PM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 1
Do i need this done

Yes this is my first time posting and i was just wondering if i needed something called an oil change done to my car. I have 15,000 miles on the car and something that looks like a tea pot is on the dash light is on. I think its telling me its tea time. so i go and have a cup of tea. so i took my car to my mechanic and he said i need an oil change. i dont know what that is?? is it a performance part? this is my first car my father bought me it for my 20th birthday. I go to boston college for law. please help me out i dont know what to do.

oh i have a Ferrari 360 if anyone wants to know its red
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 46 Old 10-04-2007, 04:50 AM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 1,990
ANDREW!!!!!!!!!

Please let me answer this one…….PLEASE…………………………..

I promiss no foul language….

~

1990 348 TS (87284)

“I build cars for young men that only old men can afford” - Enzo Ferrari
post #3 of 46 Old 10-04-2007, 06:31 AM
Administrator
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 15,136
Quote:
Originally Posted by Magnum6464 View Post
ANDREW!!!!!!!!!

~
Go for it !

post #4 of 46 Old 10-04-2007, 09:37 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 4
Quote:
Originally Posted by ferrariKid187 View Post
Yes this is my first time posting and i was just wondering if i needed something called an oil change done to my car. I have 15,000 miles on the car and something that looks like a tea pot is on the dash light is on. I think its telling me its tea time. so i go and have a cup of tea. so i took my car to my mechanic and he said i need an oil change. i dont know what that is?? is it a performance part? this is my first car my father bought me it for my 20th birthday. I go to boston college for law. please help me out i dont know what to do.

Good humor
post #5 of 46 Old 10-04-2007, 11:32 AM
Owner
Elite Member