How To Be A Ferrari Engineer? (Question from an incoming freshman of UIUC) - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 12 Old 06-10-2013, 03:23 AM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 5
How To Be A Ferrari Engineer? (Question from an incoming freshman of UIUC)

Hi guys, I'm new to this forum, but I believe I share the same passion with y'all: FERRARI!!! As an international student at 18 years of age, I am attending Univ of Illinois at Urbana-Champaign, College of Engineering as a freshman, and my major is Mechanical Engineering. I really want to be a Ferrari Engineer but I dont know how! Does Ferrari like graduates from US? Which grad school does Ferrari like better? I also want to transfer to U of Michigan at some point, does U of M has a better automotive reputation? I'm almost crazy about racing cars and automotive stuff, and I'm currently doing some internship in a auto repair shop. But what should I do next~? Seeking some advices here....thank you sooooo much if you can reply this thread! Also, it'd be great if I can meet some other UIUCers here!~ XXDD
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 12 Old 06-10-2013, 06:50 AM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 65
Quote:
Originally Posted by JackEM View Post