Another newbie ( sorry if this is annoying for you guys ) - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 Old 07-22-2004, 01:57 AM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 5
Another newbie ( sorry if this is annoying for you guys )

Hey all,
Am new from India, Dont have a ferrari yet but soon will, Ferrari came to India just a month back and I just got myself the S350L in April so will wait for sometime as I get enough money am gonna pop in a new 360 Spyder or the replacement...

Till then these are my toys :

A Titanite Red E240 & A Cubanite Silver S350L.

http://community.webshots.com/user/S350E240

http://photos.yahoo.com/S350l_e240

Also the E was the first time i tried some photo skills of mine Im just learning photography so will post more once I get better
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 Old 07-22-2004, 04:29 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 2,211
hi and welcome here. I'm sure you will enjoy yourzelf here.
Nice Porsche, although it is not really my thing
post #3 of 14 Old 07-22-2004, 06:03 AM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,509
Welcome Devarshi!

Couple of nice MBs you have there. We've got a '99 E300TD. Great car!

Capt. Pete
'79 308 GTS, '82 Jeep CJ7 Jamboree
"Time is what prevents everything from happening all at once."

post #4 of 14 Old 07-22-2004, 10:15 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,082
Welcome Devarshi, i'm pretty sure that you are the first user from India, so it's great to have you here
also noticed that you have a RHD car, didn't knew that

and how do you mean Ferrari came to India just a month ago?
didn't they have a dealer there? ferrari's wheren't availbe in india before?
post #5 of 14 Old 07-22-2004, 11:40 PM Thread Starter

First of all thanx a million guys,
I have atchually spent 7 hours last evening going through a lot of posts in here, Want to know everything i can about Ferraris before i can get myself one.

Dr.Bob,