Any Computer Gamers? - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 07:10 AM Thread Starter
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,509
Any Computer Gamers?

What games do you play?

Right now I have been playing Dungeon Siege by Microsoft. Really cool adventure game if you like swordplay, archery and controlling multiple characters. Awesome graphics and a huge world to explore.

Capt. Pete
'79 308 GTS, '82 Jeep CJ7 Jamboree
"Time is what prevents everything from happening all at once."
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 07:15 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 2,211
Grand Prix Legends sometimes
post #3 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 08:52 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,082
i love to play games, but usually don't have enough time for it
recently i started playing C&C Generals again, and i'm WAITING on GT4 for my PSII

post #4 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 11:10 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 770
I'm afraid it's Freecell for me - I'm just not into gaming - too much bloody work to do for that!!!
post #5 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 01:38 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 101
I been Counter Strike alot. i want GTA San Andreas

Owner of A Ferrari & Fan of Ferrari
post #6 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 02:40 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 42
I play like TOCA, Nascar, and guys check out this game http://www.bhmotorsports.com/GTR gonna be released in June the graphics and the souds are amazing have a demo to download there. The game cars include 575GTC 550Gt and 360. Is the Fia Gt champioship I can't wait anymore for this game, check it out.
post #7 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 03:18 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 749
Current fav at our house is C&C Generals multiplay (mainly the teen boys) although I prefer flight sims. GT3 or NfS Underground on PS2 (badly need a good wheel!).

I have recently put the "original" Colossal Cave Adventure on my laptop, for those who may remember it from the 70's (a true classic).
post #8 of 26 Old 05-05-2004, 08:26 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 1,696