McLaren P1 breaks down **video** - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 14 Old 06-07-2013, 04:13 AM Thread Starter
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 979
McLaren P1 breaks down **video**

I'll just let you watch the video....she's a looker for sure

Hope this isn't a bad warning sign

McLaren P1 breaks down in front of people that can actually afford it - Autoblog

Maserati GranTurismo MC - Giallo yellow
Porsche 911 GT3 RS - black with orange accents - wife's car
F355 Berlinetta - Giallo Modena, 6-speed manual, carbon sport seats -recently traded in
Porsche Cayenne Turbo S
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 14 Old 06-07-2013, 04:28 AM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 2,201
Good spot, now who the hell was it who said 'welcome to the digital age of motoring' - well this dispells that as utter bollocks!

Do you guys also remember when working on an engine could be enjoyed without the need for computers, geeze even the most hamfisted of self taught car mechanics (myself included) could get our cars started 9 times out of 10 at the roadside, but now....well, enough said!!!

Yesterday's history, tomorrow's a mystery, today's a gift.....enjoy every minute!

Current: California 30 Handling Speciale.
Past: FF, 458 Speciale, California 30, 599HGTE, Scuderia Spider 16M, California, F430 Spider

Last edited by Scottish16M; 06-07-2013 at 04:37 AM.
post #3 of 14 Old 06-07-2013, 04:37 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 507
Negative threads about the Mc's are spreading in the Lounge. Although I'm not saying I'm a big Mac fan.

"Seize the Day, putting as little trust as possible in the future" - Horace, Carpe Diem

post #4 of 14 Old 06-07-2013, 04:38 AM
Owner

Quote:
Originally Posted by GranTurismo View Post
Negative threads about the Mc's are spreading in the Lounge. Although I'm not saying I'm a big Mac fan.
Do you prefer Burger King???

Yesterday's history, tomorrow's a mystery, today's a gift.....enjoy every minute!