What do you do for a living? - Ferrari Life

LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
post #1 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 09:54 AM Thread Starter

Ferrari Life Posts: 94
What do you do for a living?

Well all these Ferrari enthusists. . .the car's aren't exactly cheap.

Just curious.

Jason-
Sponsored Links
Advertisement

post #2 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 10:53 AM

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,082
OK, i'll start.

I'm an IT Technician, so i work in the computer bussines.
I usually do sub-contractor work for other firms like installing broadband internet connections (cable & dsl), placing small networks and installing and programming Cisco routers
post #3 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 12:11 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 824
Student and part-time Fedex driver. Well, it used to be on the F1 Ferraris, but they switched to eh.. Williams. Hope to graduate before the end of the year and then I can start working for that Ferrari.

Niels

post #4 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 02:19 PM

Niels
what are you studying for then??
post #5 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 03:12 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 824
Already finished my Batchelor in Logistics and am now in the closing stages of my master in Business Administration.

Niels
post #6 of 77 Old 07-31-2002, 08:22 PM
Owner

Ferrari Life Posts: 575
Tradesman (welder/fabricator/truck-trailer mechanic)
post #7 of 77 Old 08-01-2002, 04:02 AM
Owner
Elite Member

Ferrari Life Posts: 5,509
Chief Officer on a Drillship in the Gulf of Mexico. Exploring for the oil & gas to keep these cars running!

Capt. Pete
'79 308 GTS, '82 Jeep CJ7 Jamboree
"Time is what prevents everything from happening all at once."
post #8 of 77 Old 08-01-2002, 12:01 PM

Ferrari Life Posts: 29
Land surveyor in the hot sunny state of Florida. Usually spend most of the time running from gators and snakes though :green:
post #9 of 77 Old 08-01-2002, 12:24 PM

Quote:
Originally Posted by Eric308gtsiqv
Land surveyor in the hot sunny state of Florida. Usually spend most of the time running from gators and snakes though :green: