Ferrari Life » Ferrari Forum » Ferrari Events & Travel ::

2011 F1 Monaco Grand Prix


Reply
 
LinkBack Thread Tools Display Modes
Old 03-01-2011, 01:03 PM   #1
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: London / LA
Ferrari Life Posts: 2
Default 2011 F1 Monaco Grand Prix

The Monaco Grand Prix...it's a must-attend event for anyone who loves all that is F1 and Ferrari.

My Yacht F1 has events at the Monaco and Abu Dhabi Grand Prix. We have been hosting luxury hospitality at the Monaco GP for the past 6 years and we have a limited number of spaces left for 2011.

This is luxury hospitality for the discerning individual on board a brand new 40m yacht moored trackside for the best view of all the racing action.

Past guests on board for our VIP Friday night party include Jean Todt and Prince Albert of Monaco (plus a host of other F1 drivers but they don't drive for the Prancing Horse so...)

The program is:

Friday 27th May - VIP party 8pm-2am: gourmet food, premium open bar including champagne, caviar, DJ, dancing. A very elegant crowd of local VIPs, drivers, models and F1 enthusiasts.

Saturday 28th May - on board hospitality from 10am-4pm. Open premium bar and gourmet food. The yacht is moored on Quai Kennedy, right by the track. Speedboat tenders whisk you from our hotel partner, the Monte-Carlo Bay Hotel and Resort directly to the yacht; the best way to travel with no sitting in traffic / walking for miles! Plus you get to see all the mega yachts moored in and around the harbor.

Sunday 29th May - on board hospitality from 10am - 5pm. Open premium bar and gourmet food. The absolute best place from which to view the race and kick-off the evening's celebrations.

We can help arrange all of your accommodation and transfer needs, plus restaurant and nightclub (Jimmy'z, Amber Lounge) reservations. We have a long-standing relationship with Ferrari and have unmatched contacts in Monaco. We are able to ensure that you have 'game' in this town, even if you've never set foot in the Principality before.

Please visit http://www.myyachtf1.com for more information or email info@myyachtf1.com
MyYachtF1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Sponsor - Register now for free to stop viewing this ad.
Old 03-03-2011, 03:30 PM   #2
Owner
Elite Member
 
wetpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chevy Chase, Md
Ferrari Life Posts: 7,634
Name: Ed
Default

mydream


"Half the quotations by famous people you see on the internet are complete bullsh*t." - Abraham Lincoln

Everything you heard is not true

Stop chatting and start living the ferrarilife!
wetpet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-03-2011, 03:35 PM   #3
Owner
Elite Member
 
wetpet's Avatar
 
Join Date: Jan 2006
Location: Chevy Chase, Md
Ferrari Life Posts: 7,634
Name: Ed
Default

interesting warning from google when i tried to click on "2010 photos". Same warning for "2009 photos".

Advisory provided bySafe Browsing

Diagnostic page for myyachtmonaco.com/gallery/2010


What is the current listing status for myyachtmonaco.com/gallery/2010?
Site is listed as suspicious - visiting this web site may harm your computer.
Part of this site was listed for suspicious activity 1 time(s) over the past 90 days.
What happened when Google visited this site?
Of the 2 pages we tested on the site over the past 90 days, 2 page(s) resulted in malicious software being downloaded and installed without user consent. The last time Google visited this site was on 2011-02-17, and the last time suspicious content was found on this site was on 2011-02-17.Malicious software includes 3 exploit(s), 1 trojan(s). Successful infection resulted in an average of 13 new process(es) on the target machine.
Malicious software is hosted on 3 domain(s), including kate40slm.co.cc/, satel37lkn.co.cc/, 95.169.186.0/.
3 domain(s) appear to be functioning as intermediaries for distributing malware to visitors of this site, including bzsx.net/, kate40slm.co.cc/, stxstats.com/.
This site was hosted on 1 network(s) including AS31815 (MEDIATEMPLE).
Has this site acted as an intermediary resulting in further distribution of malware?
Over the past 90 days, myyachtmonaco.com/gallery/2010 did not appear to function as an intermediary for the infection of any sites.
Has this site hosted malware?
No, this site has not hosted malicious software over the past 90 days.
How did this happen?
In some cases, third parties can a


"Half the quotations by famous people you see on the internet are complete bullsh*t." - Abraham Lincoln

Everything you heard is not true

Stop chatting and start living the ferrarilife!
wetpet is offline   Reply With Quote
Old 03-04-2011, 03:26 AM   #4
Owner
Elite Member
 
Join Date: May 2010
Ferrari Life Posts: 2,074
Name: David
Default

I vote to delete the link.
Killer58 is online now   Reply With Quote
Old 03-06-2011, 09:58 PM   #5
 
Join Date: Mar 2011
Location: London / LA
Ferrari Life Posts: 2
Default My Yacht Monaco - not a malicious site!!

Apologies for not responding to this sooner; i just got an email from Ferrari Life that I had responses.

We got hacked by some nice people in India who apparently have nothing better to do!

To my knowledge, all malware has been removed but I will investigate the warning you've posted immediately.

We are not a malicious site, far from it. Just the victims of some malicious interference.

Please feel free to contact me directly at annabelle@myyachtf1.com if you want any info about My Yacht Monaco.

Best
Annabelle
MyYachtF1 is offline   Reply With Quote
Reply
Ferrari Life » Ferrari Forum » Ferrari Events & Travel » 2011 F1 Monaco Grand Prix

Thread Tools
Display Modes

Posting Rules
You may not post new threads
You may not post replies
You may not post attachments
You may not edit your posts

BB code is On
Smilies are On
[IMG] code is On
HTML code is Off
Trackbacks are On
Pingbacks are On
Refbacks are On



All times are GMT -8. The time now is 07:49 AM.